30521466906_3ebc78f549_o.jpg

Staff

We are independent and trusted

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive: Edward Quigley Commences 1st August 2017

020 3875 9353 e.quigley@hcd.coop

Chief Financial Officer and Acting Chief Executive: Anthonia Onigbode (Trustee/Director – HCD Trust, Director - Healthwatch Hackney

020 3875 9335 a.onigbode@hcd.coop

 

Business Development Team

Business Development Manager: Bekele Teklu (Director - Knowledge Quarter Co-op, Action Group for Ethiopians, Solidarity Committee for Ethiopian Political Prisoners and Deans London

020 3875 9336 b.teklu@hcd.coop

Social Enterprise Development Manager: Brian Millington (Director – Greenmarque, Director – London Co-op Development

020 3875 9337 b.millington@hcd.coop

Special Projects Officer: Sophie Higgins (Director - BYBM Ltd.)

020 3875 9337 pioneer@hcd.coop

 

Property & Customer Services Team

Director of Major Asset Developments: Dominic Ellison (Trustee/Director - Locality (UK), Chair/Director - Value Structures, Director - HCD&London)

020 3875 9338 info@hcd.coop

Property Manager: Leah Keene 020 3875 9350 l.keene@hcd.coop

Tenant Support Officer: Rob Devoy (Director - Hackney Co-operative Developments CIC) 

020 3875 9351 r.devoy@hcd.coop

Tenant Support Officer: Victor Faponnle 

020 3875 9351 v.faponnle@hcd.coop

 

Administrator/Accounts Assistant: Claudette Spencer (Director - Hackney Co-operative Developments CIC) 

020 3875 9339 c.spencer@hcd.coop

 

Gillett Squared Team

Creative Producer: Clarissa Carlyon (Director - Beespoke Tours

020 3875 9352 c.carlyon@hcd.coop

Community Organiser: Anja Beinroth (Director - Living Under One Sun

020 3875 9352 a.beinroth@hcd.coop

Play & Volunteer Co-ordinator: Keyo Yendii

020 3875 9352 gs2@hcd.coop